Board Members

2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Joey Burns, ALC
President

Eagle Land Brokerage                                               
970-249-4300
Joey@eagleland.com

Dan Murphy, ALC
President-elect
M4Ranch Group, Team Murphy Realty
970-209-1514
dan@M4ranchgroup.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
Immediate Past President

The Wells Group
970-946-3935
Justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Jim Nerlin
Treasurer

Telluride Real Estate Corp
970-729-1444
jim@jnerlin.com

Sue Myers
Secretary
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
719-209-0364
smyers@remax.net

Bart Miller, ALC
Governor at Large
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-379-0218
bart@ranchland.com

Bill Davis, ALC
Director
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
970-390-8617
billdavisproperties@gmail.com

Russell Hickey, ALC
Director
Bachman and Associates
719-337-3234
russell@bachmanandassociates.com

Ariel Steele
Director
Colorado Property Connection
303-827-5851
ariel@coloradopropertyconnection.com

Craig Townsend
Director
Steamboat Sotheby’s Int’l Realty
970-846-3001
craig.townsend@steamboatsir.com

Kem Winternitz, ALC
Director
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
719-338-2671
kem@ranchland.com

Maggie Thomas
RLI Chapter Administrator
720-491-1754
Rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com