Board Members

2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Dan Murphy, ALC
President

M4 Ranch Group                                               
970-209-1514
dan@M4ranchgroup.com

Bill Davis, ALC
President-elect
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
970-390-8617
billdavisproperties@gmail.com

Joey Burns, ALC
Immediate Past President

Eagle Land Brokerage
970-209-4400
joey@eagleland.com

Bart Miller, ALC
Treasurer

Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-379-0218
bart@ranchland.com

Sue Myers, ALC
Secretary
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
719-209-0364
smyers@livsothebysrealty.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
Governor-at-Large

The Wells Group
970-946-3935
Justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Russell Hickey, ALC
Governor-at-Large
Bachman and Associates
719-337-3234
russell@bachmanandassociates.com

Kem Winternitz, ALC
Governor-at-Large
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
719-338-2671
kem@ranchland.com

John Feeney
Director
C3 Real Estate Solutions
970-231-4172
jfeeney@c3-re.com

Reese Lovell
Director
Eagle Land Brokerage
970-249-4300
craig@ranchland.comirector

Craig Townsend
Director
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-846-3001
craig@ranchland.com

Maggie Thomas
RLI Chapter Administrator
720-491-1754
Rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com