Board Members

2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board Installation September 7, 2017

Joey Burns
President

Lone Eagle Land Brokerage
970-249-4300
Joey@eagleland.com

Justin Osborn
Immediate Past President

The Wells Group
970-946-3935
Justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Jim Nerlin
Treasurer

Telluride Real Estate Corp
970-729-1444
jim@jnerlin.com

Sue Myers
Secretary
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
719-599-8500
smyers@remax.net

Bart Miller
Chairman of the Board
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-379-0218
bart@ranchland.com

Kirk Goble, ALC
Governor at Large
The Bell 5 Land Company
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com

Dave Banzhaf
Governor at Large
Beacon Mtn Farm & Ranch
303-204-7120
dbanzhaf@beaconmtnranch.com

Christy Belton, ALC
Director
Ranch Marketing Associates
970-734-7885
christy@rmabrokers.com

Steve Fleming, ALC
Director
RE/MAX Two Rivers Realty
970-241-3939
steve@tworiversrealtyinc.com

George R. Harvey, Jr.
Director
The Harvey Team
970-729-0111
george@TheHarveyTeam.net

Robb Van Pelt
Director
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-948-9423
robb@ranchland.com

Maggie Thomas, RCE
RLI Chapter Administrator
720-491-1754
Rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com