Board Members

2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Joey Burns
President

Lone Eagle Land Brokerage                                                
970-249-4300
Joey@eagleland.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
Immediate Past President

The Wells Group
970-946-3935
Justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Jim Nerlin
Treasurer

Telluride Real Estate Corp
970-729-1444
jim@jnerlin.com

Sue Myers
Secretary
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
719-209-0364
smyers@remax.net

Bart Miller, ALC
Governor at Large
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-379-0218
bart@ranchland.com

Kirk Goble, ALC
Governor at Large
The Bell 5 Land Company
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com

Christy Belton, ALC
Director
Ranch & Resort Realty
970-734-7885
christy@ranchresortrealty.com

Russell Hickey
Director
Bachman and Associates
719-337-3234
russell@bachmanandassociates.com

Dan Murphy
Director
M4Ranch Group, Team Murphy Realty
970-209-1514
dan@M4ranchgroup.com

Kem Winternitz
Director
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
719-338-2671
kem@ranchland.com

Maggie Thomas
RLI Chapter Administrator
720-491-1754
Rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com